تعليمات الاستخدام

الإصدار: 21 فبراير 2022

إشعار قانوني

شركة الشرق الأوسط للتحول الرقمي والسحابة المحدودة (” CNTXT ” ، ” نحن، “لنا ) ، هي شركة تأسست في المملكة العربية السعودية (” المملكة “) ومسجلة في مدينة الرياض تحت سجل تجاري رقم 1010796728.

تمتلك CNTXT هذا الموقع وتديره على العنوان التالي: www.cntxt.com (” الموقع الإلكتروني “). قبل استخدام موقعنا ، يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية.

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تشير إلى موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فيرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع. يتضمن ذلك الوصول إلى هذا الموقع من جهازك. يجوز لـ CNTXT تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه ، حسبما تراه ضروريًا ، في أي وقت وبدون إشعار.

تنصل

يتم توفير المواد الموجودة في هذا الموقع “كما هي” وبدون ضمانات من أي نوع ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية. إلى أقصى حد مسموح به بموجب القانون المعمول به ، تتنصل CNTXT من جميع الضمانات ، الصريحة أو الضمنية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية الخاصة بالتسويق والملاءمة لغرض معين.

لا تضمن CNTXT أن الوظائف الواردة في المواد ستكون غير متقطعة أو خالية من الأخطاء ، أو أنه سيتم تصحيح العيوب ، أو أن موقع الويب هذا خالٍ من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى.

لا تضمن CNTXT أو تقدم أي إقرارات فيما يتعلق باستخدام أو نتائج استخدام المواد في هذا الموقع من حيث صحتها أو دقتها أو موثوقيتها أو غير ذلك. تتحمل أنت (وليس CNTXT) التكلفة الكاملة لجميع عمليات الصيانة أو الإصلاح أو التصحيح اللازمة. لا تتحمل CNTXT أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها أي مسؤولية عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو تأديبية تنشأ عن أو مرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال بالوصول إلى أو استخدام أي محتوى على هذا الموقع أو أي محتوى على أي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع. .

الخصوصية والبيانات الشخصية

نحن نأخذ استخدام البيانات الشخصية على محمل الجد. نحن نتفهم رغبتك في معرفة كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية. يحدد إشعار الخصوصية لموقع الويب هذا معلومات حول كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية. قد يتم تحديث هذا من وقت لآخر وننصحك بمراجعة ذلك بانتظام وفي حالة حدوث أي تغييرات.

ملكية حقوق الطبع والنشر لهذا الموقع

جميع حقوق النشر في النص والرسومات وواجهات المستخدم والواجهات المرئية والصور الفوتوغرافية والعلامات التجارية والشعارات والأصوات والموسيقى والأعمال الفنية وأي تنزيلات ورمز البرنامج (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم ” المحتوى“) ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر التصميم والهيكل والاختيار والتنسيق والتعبير و” الشكل والمظهر “وترتيب مثل هذا المحتوى الموجود على الموقع الإلكتروني مملوك أو مسيطر عليه أو مرخص لـ CNTXT أو الشركات التابعة لها ، محمية بقوانين المظهر التجاري وحقوق التأليف والنشر وبراءات الاختراع والعلامات التجارية ومختلف حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى وقوانين المنافسة غير العادلة. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحةً في شروط الاستخدام هذه، لا يجوز نسخ أي جزء من موقع الويب أو أي محتوى أو إعادة إنتاجه أو إعادة نشره أو تحميله أو نشره أو عرضه علنًا أو ترميزه أو ترجمته أو نقله أو توزيعه بأي طريقة (بما في ذلك “النسخ المتطابق”) إلى أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو خادم أو موقع ويب أو غير ذلك وسيط للنشر أو التوزيع أو لأي مؤسسة تجارية ، دون موافقة كتابية صريحة مسبقة من CNTXT.

يمكنك استخدام المعلومات المتعلقة بمنتجات وخدمات CNTXT (مثل أوراق البيانات ومقالات قاعدة المعارف والمواد المماثلة) التي توفرها CNTXT عن قصد للتنزيل من موقع الويب ، شريطة ألا تقوم (1) بإزالة أي language إشعار ملكية في جميع نسخ هذه المستندات ، (2) استخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لأغراض إعلامية شخصية غير تجارية ولا تنسخ هذه المعلومات أو تنشرها على أي جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بالشبكة أو تبثها في أي وسائط (ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك صراحةً على موقع الويب) ، (3) عدم إجراء أي تعديلات على أي من هذه المعلومات ، و (4) عدم تقديم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات إضافية تتعلق بهذه المستندات.

القانون الواجب التطبيق

يكون للمملكة العربية السعودية ولاية قضائية غير حصرية على أي نزاع ينشأ عن استخدامك لهذه الخدمة. تحتفظ CNTXT بالحق في رفع دعاوى أمام محاكم الدولة التي تقيم فيها.

في حالة ما إذا تم تحديد أي أو أي جزء من الشروط الواردة في شروط الاستخدام هذه من قبل أي سلطة مختصة على أنها غير صالحة أو غير قانونية أو غير قابلة للتنفيذ إلى أي حد ، يجب أن يتم فصل هذا المصطلح إلى هذا الحد عن الشروط المتبقية التي يجب أن تستمر لتكون صالحة وقابلة للتنفيذ إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

أسئلة

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن المعلومات الواردة في شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا: contact@cntxt.xom.

تاريخ الإصدار والمراجعة

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على هذا الموقع وعلى الإقرارات المضمنة كجزء من الموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار.

قد نقوم أيضًا بإجراء تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام هذه من وقت لآخر. سيتم صنعها هنا ونوصيك بإلقاء نظرة من وقت لآخر.

[21] فبراير 2022: تم إصدار الإصدار 1.0.

Terms of use

Version: 21 February 2022

Legal notice

Middle East Cloud and Digital Transformation Company Limited (“CNTXT”, “we”, “our”, “us”), is a company established in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (the “Kingdom”) and registered in the city of Riyadh under commercial registration no 1010796728.

CNTXT owns and operates this website at: www.cntxt.com (“Website”). Before using our Website, please read these terms carefully.

By using this Website, you signify your agreement to these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please do not use this Website. This includes accessing this Website from your device. CNTXT may modify these Terms of Use, as it deems necessary, at any time and without notice.

Disclaimer

The materials in this Website are provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind, either express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, CNTXT disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

CNTXT does not warrant that the functions contained in the materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected, or that this Website is free of viruses or other harmful components.

CNTXT does not warrant or make any representations regarding the use or the results of the use of the materials in this Website in terms of their correctness, accuracy, reliability, or otherwise. You (and not CNTXT) assume the entire cost of all necessary servicing, repair or correction. Neither CNTXT nor any of its affiliates shall be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or punitive damages arising out of or in any way connected with accessing or using any content on this Website or any content on any websites linked to this Website.

Privacy and personal data

We take usage of personal data very seriously. We understand that you will want to know how we use your personal data. This Website’s Privacy Notice sets out information about how we use your personal data. This may be updated from time to time and we would recommend you review this regularly and in the event of any changes.

Ownership of the copyright of this Website

All copyright in the text, graphics, user interfaces, visual interfaces, photographs, trademarks, logos, sounds, music, artwork, any downloads and software code (collectively, “Content“), including but not limited to the design, structure, selection, coordination, expression, “look and feel” and arrangement of such Content, contained on the Website is owned, controlled or licensed by or to CNTXT or its subsidiaries, and is protected by trade dress, copyright, patent and trademark laws, and various other intellectual property rights and unfair competition laws. All rights reserved.

Except as expressly provided in these Terms of Use, no part of the Website and no Content may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, publicly displayed, encoded, translated, transmitted or distributed in any way (including “mirroring”) to any other computer, server, website or other medium for publication or distribution or for any commercial enterprise, without CNTXT’s express prior written consent.

You may use information on CNTXT’s products and services (such as data sheets, knowledge base articles, and similar materials) purposely made available by CNTXT for downloading from the Website, provided that you (1) not remove any proprietary notice language in all copies of such documents, (2) use such information only for your personal, non-commercial informational purpose and do not copy or post such information on any networked computer or broadcast it in any media (unless otherwise stated explicitly on the Website), (3) make no modifications to any such information, and (4) not make any additional representations or warranties relating to such documents.

Applicable law

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia shall have non-exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute arising out of your use of this service. CNTXT reserves the right to bring proceedings to the courts of the country of your location.

In the event that any or any part of the terms contained in these terms of use shall be determined by any competent authority to be invalid, unlawful or unenforceable to any extent, such term shall to that extent be severed from the remaining terms which shall continue to be valid and enforceable to the fullest extent permitted by law.

Questions

If you have any questions or concerns about the information contained within these Terms of Use, please contact us: contact@cntxt.xom.

Version and revision history

We reserve the right to make changes to this Website and to the representations included as part of the Website at any time without notice.

We may also make changes to these Terms of Use from time to time. These will be made here and we’d recommend you take a look from time to time.

[21] February 2022: Version 1.0 issued.